Summer Time

Hey readers of Machine Mindz. Summer is so close I can practically feel it… Just the other day it was 90 smoldering degrees outside. So before the summer starts I wanted to take a poll of what everyone loves to do during the summer. There will be a surprise for the highest voted topic by this time next week. Until then…

Summertime and the livin’s easy
Bradley’s on the microphone with Ras-MG
All the people in the dance will agree that we’re
well qualified to represent the LBC
Me and Louie we’re gunna run to the party
and dance till the rhythm it gets harder

-Summer Time by Sublime

Cheers

It’s Been One Week.. Where to?

It has been 7 days since the first post on Machine Mindz and it’s still growing. I’m slowly starting to get feedback on some of my posts too. I am glad you all can find something enjoyable in Machine Mindz. I just wanted to Thank you all for continuing to support me for a whole week and inn return Machine Mindz will bring you all more brain food to munch on. So until then don’t miss Machine Mindz next stop…

All Aboard!